TWELFTH DOMINION MINISTRY-concluded.

(According to precedence as at the formation of the Cabinet.)

Norg.--Resignations of Ministers have been noted only in cases in which the office vacated has not been filled by subsequent appointment. Official dates of resignations are not available.

	Occupant.	Date of Appointment.	
Minister of Marine and Fisheries	Hon. Ernest Lapointe	Dec. 29, 1921	
Solicitor-General	Hon, Daniel D. McKenzie	Dec. 29, 1921	
Minister of Immigration and Colonization	Hon, E. J. McMurray ² Hon. James A. Robb Hon. George N. Gordon Hon. Charles Stewart ²	Aug. 17, 1923 Sept. 5, 1925	
Minister of Trade and Commerce	Hon. James A. Robb	Dec. 29, 1921 Aug. 17, 1923	
Secretary of State	Hon. James A. Robb ² Hon. Arthur B. Copp Hon. Walter E. Foster	Dec. 29, 1921	
Minister of Railway and Canals	Hon. Ernest Lapointe ² Hon. William C. Kennedy Right Hon. George P. Graham Hon. Charles A. Dunning	Mar. 24, 1926 Dec. 29, 1921 April 28, 1923	
Minister of the Interior, Superintendent-General of Indian Affairs and Minister of Mines Minister of Agriculture	Hon. Charles Stewart Hon. William R. Motherwell	Dec. 29, 1921	
Minister of Labour.	Hon. James Murdock Hon. James H. King ²	Dec. 29, 1921 Nov. 13, 1925	
Minister without Portfolio Minister without Portfolio Minister without Portfolio Minister without Portfolio	Hon. H. B. McGiverin [‡] Hon. Herbert H. Marler	Dec. 29, 1921 Sept. 30, 1924 Sept. 5, 1925	

² Hon, Lucien Cannon was appointed Solicitor-General on Sept. 5, 1925, but was not a member of the Cabinet. ² Acting Minister. ⁴ Resigned.

THIRTEENTH DOMINION MINISTRY4.

(According to precedence as at the formation of the Cabinet.)

Office,	Occupant.		Date of Appointment.	
Prime Minister, Secretary of State for External Affairs and President of the Privy Council Secretary of State. Minister of Justice and Attorney-General Minister of Marine and Fisheries. Minister of Marine and Fisheries. Minister of Immigration and Colonization. Minister of Castoms and Excise. Postmaster-General. Minister of General. Minister of Finance. Minister of the Interior, Supt-General of Indian Affairs and Minister of Minos. Minister of Trade and Commerce. Minister of Trade and Commerce. Minister of Labour. Minister of Jublic Works. Minister of Soldiers Civil Re-Establishment, Minister Minister of Soldiers' Civil Re-Establishment, Minister in charge of and to administer the Department of Health.	Rt. Hon. Arthur Meighen. Hon. Sir George H. Perley. Hon. E. L. Patenaude. Hon. B. L. Patenaude. Hon. B. L. Patenaude. Hon. Sir Henry L. Drayton ⁴ . Hon. Sir Henry L. Drayton ⁴ . Hon. S. F. Tolmie. Hon. R. J. Manion. Hon. R. B. Bennett. Hon. R. B. Bennett. Hon. J. D. Chaptin. Hon. J. D. Chaptin. Hon. E. B. Jones. Hon. E. B. Ryckman. Hon. D. Sutherland. Hon. R. D. Morand ⁵	Jalyy Jalyy Jalyy Jalyy Jalyy Jalyy Jalyy Jalyy Jalyy Jalyy Jaly		
Minister without Portfolio	Hon. Eugène Paquet Hon. J. A. Macdonald	Aug. July	23, 1926 13, 1926	

4 Hon. G. A. Fauteux was appointed Solicitor-General on Aug. 23, 1926, but was not a member of the Cabinet. Acting.